Dhaka Chamber of Commerce and Industry (DCCI)

PABX: 9552562, (Hunting), Fax: 880-2-956 0830
DCCI Secretariat
President Secretariat
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Osama Taseer President 222 9564033 (O) president@dhakachamber.com
02  Mr.Waqar Ahmad Choudhury Sr. Vice President 112   svp@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Imran Ahmed Vice President 113   vp@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Riaz Uddin Khan PS to President 134 01720-033180 ps@dhakachamber.com
05 Kazi Mozahidul Islam Senior Assistant  100 01925-797003  
 
Administration
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Acting Secretary  123  01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Syed Delwar Hossain Additional Secretary 114   sdh@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Ghulam Hussain Joint Secretary (Mem.Admin) 127 01817566223 ghulam.hussain@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Rasel Ahmed Assistant Secretary (BoA) 147 01937893460 raselahmed@dhakachamber.com
05 Mr. Md. Tamjid Senior Officer (Store) 129 01911709803  store@dhakachamber.com 
06 Mr. Md. Yusuf Ali Senior Officer (Protocol) 145 01718528682  
07 Mr. Khalilur Rahman Senior Officer (Mem) 129 01914504268  
08 Rumana Pervin Senior Officer (PABX) 0    
09 Mr. Md. Jahedur Rahman Junior Officer (Despatch) 133 01923738139 jahedur@dhakachamber.com
 
Estate Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Utpal Kumar Saha Deputy Secretary (Estate) 131 01715784718 utpal.saha@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Rafiqul Islam Assistant Secretary (Estate) 136 01856665299 rafiqul@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Azizur Rahman Assistant Secretary (Security & Safety) 0 01736220717  azizur@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Benajit Ahmed Electrician 136 0171998063  
 
HRM
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mrs. Natasha Kangkaboti Deputy Secretary 141 01717526526 hr@dhakachamber.com
 

 

Accounts

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Abdul Malek Deputy Chief Accountant 120 01913756676 accounts@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. A. C. Saha (Partha) Deputy Chief Accountant 128 01712032849 partha.saha@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Md. Habibur Rahman Deputy Secretary 128 01914733559 habib.rahman@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Md. Al-Amin Assistant Secretary 132 01670268269 accounts@dhakachamber.com
05 Mrs. Fahmida Akter Senior Officer 132 01837096615  
06 Najmun Naher Shuchi Senior Officer 132 01817599159  
07 Mr. A K M Ashraful Islam Junior Officer 132    
 
Public Relation
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Abul Hasan Fazle Rabbi Deputy Secretary 146 01716624345 fazle.rabbi@dhakachamber.com
 
Event
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Akramul Haque Deputy Secretary 146 01911717049 akram@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Syed Abrarul Haque Sami Senior Officer 144    
 
Common Service
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Fazlul Karim Joint Secretary 126 01911717049 fazlul.karim@dhakachamber.com
 
Research Cell
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 AKM Asaduzzaman Patwary Addl. Secretary 111 01622731900 asaduzzaman@dhakachamber.com
02 AHM Maniruzzaman Joint Secretary 130 01826622405 maniruzzaman@dhakachamber.com
03 Mr. Harunur Rashid Assistant Secretary 119 01911646633 harunur@dhakachamber.com
05 Md. Julfikar Islam Assistant Secretary 119   julfikar.islam@dhakachamber.com

 

ITrade Facilitation
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr.Enamul Hafiz Latifee Deputy Secretary 121 01703260717 ehlatifee@dhakachamber.com

 

IT & SS Section
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Engr. Dilip Kumar Roy Assistant Secretary 118 01703260717 dilip.kumar@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Md. Abu Nawem Web Develper (Senior Officer) 118    
03 Aranno Provakar Graphics Designer (Senior Officer) 144    
04 Rahul Acharjee Junior Officer 118 01674990756 rahul@dhakachamber.com
 
DCCI Business Institute (DBI)
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Md. Joynal Abdin Executive Director 123 01553676767 ed.dbi@dhakachamber.com
02 Ms. Tamanna Sultana Deputy Secretary 281 01718972656 tamanna@dhakachamber.com
03 Ms. Khaleda Begum Asstt. Secretary (KC) 124 01913756587 khaleda@dhakachamber.com
04 Mr. Abul Bashar Asstt. Secretary 137 01913745062 bashar@dhakachamber.com
05 Mrs. Suraiya Rashed Runa Senior Officer     Suraiya@dhakachamber.com
 
Project
Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Khandoker Arwar Kamal Project Coordinator 149 01754872252 project@dhakachamber.com
02 Mr. Tanvir Ahmed Senior Officer  280 01683654080  
 
DCCI Gulshan Centre

Taj Casilina, Suite# 3C, Plot # SW(I)4, 25 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212.

Sl. Name Designation Ext. Mobile Email
01 Mr. Md. Shamsuddin Azad Joint Secretary 9852246 01716518565 shamsuddin.azad@dhakachamber.com
02 Kh. Nazmun Nahar Tama Senior Officer 9852245 01670226378 tama@dhakachamber.com

 

 

© 2018 All rights reserved by DCCI

Developed by BDCOM